Fuchs und Vogel preloader

3D Animation


Computer animations not only conquered the film industry, but are nowadays used in many industries. Satisfy your customers with 3D-animations of products, buildings and processes.

Interactive animation

Lively interactive animations can replace bloviate presentations. They simplify complex processes and make virtual products tangible. We describe functions vivid by combining interactivity and 3D-elements.

Character animation

With animated characters you give your product a personality which has a big recognition value. Cartoon or realistic-seeming characters with their distinct gestures and facial expressions gain the sympathies of your customers in areas like movies, commercials or trade shows.

Assembly instructions animation

It’s like the reality just more understandable: With an animation of assembly instructions you can describe working stages clear and detailed to your customers. Instead of producing a high priced live-action movie, you can illustrate procedures with animations or still frames virtually and adjust them easily.

Fuchs und Vogel preloader

3D Animation


Computeranimationen haben nicht nur die Filmindustrie erobert, sie werden heute in vielen Branchen eingesetzt. Überzeugen Sie Ihre Kunden mit 3D-Animationen von Produkten, Immobilien oder Prozessen.

Interaktive Animation

Lebhafte interaktive Animationen ersetzen langatmige Beamer-Präsentationen. Sie machen komplizierte Vorgänge leicht verständlich und virtuelle Produkte greifbar. Wir kombinieren Interaktivität mit 3D-Elementen, um Funktionalitäten anschaulich zu erklären.

Character animation

Dank Character animation geben wir Ihren Produkten ein Gesicht mit hohem Wiedererkennungseffekt. Cartoon-Charaktere oder realistisch wirkende Personen gewinnen mit ihrer eigenen Gestik und Mimik die Emotionen und Sympathien Ihrer Kunden in Bereichen wie Film, Werbung oder Messen.

Montageanimationen

Wie die Wirklichkeit, nur verständlicher: Mit Montageanimationen erklären Sie Ihren Kunden Arbeitsschritte anschaulich und detailliert. Anstatt teure Realfilmdrehe zu produzieren, können Sie Vorgänge als Animation oder Still Frames einfach virtuell darstellen und flexibel anpassen.